Mid-Michigan Association of
Assessing Officers
MMAAO Membership & Membership Information Page
The following list (as a PDF) is those members who have paid their 2018 MMAAO dues.  If
the information on this list is incorrect, please contact an Executive Board member.  If your
name is not listed and you believe you have paid your dues, please contact the MMAAO
Note:  The email addresses have been placed in a link to protect against harvesting.  Click
on the “Email (name)” and your default email program will open.
Click here for the 2020 MMAAO Membership List as a PDF
This site is updated on a quarterly basis or
as needed.  Please refer to the date box
listing the most recent update.  If you have
any questions you may contact one of the
Executive Board members by email just by
clicking on their name.  Your default email
program will open.
This site uses PDF files that will open in new
This site uses PDF files that will open in new
free Adobe Reader.
windows.  If you do You can also save the
PDF to your desktop to open at a later date.
Please direct questions or problems with this
page to the web master at:
Updated Sept 14, 2020